Is it MAY TBR time already!? No way!

I might be one of those people who just thinks the year is going by way to fast, I’m sorry if I am and if I’m constantly repeating that, but man, it is going insanely fast. which means that is TBR time. If you know something about me is that I hate TBRs but I’ve come to the realization that I own too many books and I haven’t touch them so for me to get to them before 2017 I have to speed up the process.

Hello May Little Smilemakers Studio typography Hand lettering blog website blossom mint Maaike Boot

I didn’t make a huge list of books because I need to get my hands on A Court Of Mist And Fury (It comes out today!) and some other books I plan to read. But for now I have a small pile that I want to share, if you follow me on IG you might’ve seen it but if not, here it is!

The Siren By Kiera Cass

My life next door By Huntley Fitzpatrick

The Infinite Sea By Rick Yancey 

IMG_0141

Hey, Hey! what do you think!?

