Letter To That man Who Scared me; I strongly dislike you.

Dear pig man at the grocery store,
I just feel like I need to point out a few things to you. Things that should be ingrained into your human moral but apparently somehow you missed when God gave that out, so here I am; As your personal angel of wisdom,I feel is my duty to point it out a few things since you were very much interested in me yesterday.
Let’s start with the basics here, okay? If you see a girl or a woman or whatever you would describe her (or like you called me “Shorty”) and you find her attractive don’t say things like “DAT ASS IS SMOKING!” or “why don’t you smile more?” and point her out to your friend because I’m 100% sure she doesn’t want to smile at you, she doesn’t want to talk to you and she doesn’t want to be pursued by you.
If you see a woman you like, don’t say disrespectful things like “ Oh need help with those melons?” when she’s reaching for *ding, ding* Melons. or “Is is tight?” when she’s maneuvering a cart full of groceries down an aisle.
If you see a women you desire DO Not follow her aisle after iasle when she clearly is trying to get away from you. Running from you to be exact, making sure to never turn into one of those desolated sections when she has to be alone with you.

1265954232846

She is not there for your entertainment. Its a public place but her body is not, she should not be feeling creeped out by anyone. Specially not you who as a man you be defending women all over.
Don’t ever make a girl scared of you like you did to me. But most importantly, since I did have to endure one hour of this I want to say thank you.
Thank you for making want to cover every inch of my skin. Thank you for making me feel like I was just one object more on the supermarket for you to buy and test. Thank you for making me nervous, as if I need more of that in my like. But most importantly, thank you for making me afraid. Afraid that in any moment you could act on those words. for making me afraid of being alone. For putting me on a situation where I felt afraid of buying food. And also thank you for making me noticed that I am all I have. That I’m the only one who can and did stood out for myself even when others heard and saw all you said and did.

Did you really think i would be flattered by you? By your words? That I would give you my number? My Safety?  If you’re still wondering, the answer is no.
So yeah, thank you I guess. Just remember, Next time? When you see a girl alone in jeans, sneakers and a sweater In the super market buying Kale? That maybe all she wants is Kale. Not your demeaning words and obscene gesture.

When does this stop? When do men stop?

From: The girl who was basically shaking when she left the supermarket. but since of course I’m “Just  a girl” I will leave further info for you buddy *Resting Bitch Face now*

large

6e40d40c25295b08365f2a4bbcf62ae7

Hey, Hey! what do you think!?

