February BookHaul | 2016

 Hey you guys!

So we only have 10 months left of the year. 0.0 Can we take a moment yo really think about that? This year is setting up to be one of those years where time seems to fly by. Or, because there is always an or in the mix. so, OR Im getting old, my mom always used to say that the older you get the faster the time passes. and I’m 22 an thats unfair. it should slow down.

Anyways, rant about me getting old over. This month I didn’t really get a lot of books, due to me having an awful slump. but I did managed to get some books that I’m excited about even thought I  haven’t read any of them. Yet. I will go into them. soon. promise.

Between the books I got , I recived a copy of Updraft by Errin Stevens and very excited to go into that book, since I’ve never read stories about mermaids. I’m very stocked about it. Also I got the new book by kiera cass and its also about mermaids! is it maybe my body asking for the beach? probably. hehe.  oh and lets not forget about Damon Black ❤

So here are the books I got this month, each have a link to their Goodreads page and also you can add me on there 😉 If you want. (Self promoting much?)

feb bookhaul

Thank you guys for reading this. I really hope I’ll get around to reading them on march. did you guys got books on Feb? if so which ones?

 

 

6 thoughts on “February BookHaul | 2016

  1. Fahrenheit 451 has to be one of my all time favorite dystopian classics! And I’ve seen The Siren around a lot lately; I’m still not sure if I want to get a copy but it looks interesting.

  2. I’ve heard good things about Kiera Cass and, while I think Fahrenheit 451 is a good read, I’m never too thrilled to re-read it.

    Amen about this year so far. I’m embarrassed to say we have officially become the people who have their (fake) Christmas tree up too long. To be fair.. it still feels like January in my mind!

    Happy Reading 🙂

    • I have the selection and i haven’t read it yet. But I have also head great things about her books. specially this one. Im a bit scare because I’m not the biggest adventurer when it comes to switching genres!

      YAS! It’s insane how fast! ahaha really? if it were up to me I would still have my (Fake too ) tree up! It should be always January. don’t sweat it.

      Thank you 🙂

Hey, Hey! what do you think!?

