Favorite Book Couples! (well… some)

Hey guys! 🙂

  So this past month was a month of love for me, in the sense that all the books I read and bought were romance. which lead me to think about book couples.

ROMANCE BOOKS

+

VACATION 

= Thoughts of fictional couples

see, math? aah it was very hard picking some of them and even though I made the list , it is a list that’s ever changing, some go down on the list some move up and some appear. But i manage to pick 10 who have been on my list and I’m in love with their relationships.

So with no more delay here are SOME of my favorite couples.

THANKS SO MUCH FOR WATCHING! 

Hey, Hey! what do you think!?

