#IReadYA 2015

*With shame I’m back after one whole month*

Hello! ❤

I’m back with #IReadYA, Last year I started it but for some reason I didn’t finish…This year I WILL CONQUER THIS *Hopefully*  this campaign is hosted by This is Teen and if you want to participate to see if you can win any of the prizes this week you can click HERE to participate and log in everyday this week. Today being the first day of the week the topic is

Why Read YA?

The answer to that is very simple, I read YA because when I think no one gets me there is always someone who does.

tumblr_nokjo1XWSy1s0tbc4o1_500

*Took this pic from This Is Teen Tumblr Page 🙂 *

Hey, Hey! what do you think!?

