www Wednesday (#13)

Happy Hump Day! 🙂

Yeah I been wanting to say this for a while.

DON’T JUDGE

So,…WWW Wednesday? It’s a meme  hosted by MizB at Should be reading and all you have to do Is answer the following questions:

What are you currently reading?

PaperTowns2009_6A

I’m reading this thing called Paper Towns. You might have heard of the author John Green?

I hope he won’t break my heart Yet again.

What did you recently finished reading?

confess

❤ <3<3

Colleen Hoover! ahaha review is up on my blog now!

What do you think you’ll read next?

25175834

Insert me Flushing here!

(Please mom don’t read this! lol)

What are you guys reading?

Hey, Hey! what do you think!?

