Movie Monday | Insurgent (Mini Version)

images (4)Title: Insurgent

Release day: March 11th , 2015

Director: Robert Schwenket

Rating IMDb: 7/10

My rating:  ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ and a half

Gender: Thriller, Adventure & Sci-Fi

Rated: PG-13
Duration: 119 Minutes

     Now on the run from Jeanine (Kate Winslet) and the rest of the power-hungry Erudites, Tris (Shailene Woodley) and Four (Theo James) search for allies and answers in the ruins of Chicago. They must find out what Tris’ family sacrificed their lives to protect and why the Erudites will do anything to stop them. Side by side, Tris and Four face one seemingly insurmountable challenge after another, as they unravel the secrets of the past and — ultimately — the future of their world.

Welcome to Movie Monday! I have no idea if someone already has done this but I decided that I’ll try to do this every week to talk about the movies I’ve watched during the weekend or Mondays (As if the case today)

OH. MY. GOD

Can a series get better? Yes! Insurgent just proved it can.

    Being honest here I will confess that as a Bookish person I couldn’t finish Insurgent. (Ashamed face here) but because someone spoiled the last book and then proceed to do so with this one as well. That is also why it took me so long to watch the movie. But you know what? I’m thankful because it was so suspenseful and I was jumping in my seat like a 5-year-old.

    Insurgent follows Tris and four after getting out of the dauntless simulation and their journey to shelter at the amity faction, but with them comes Marcus (Evil father) Peter (Evil Human Being) and Caleb (BLA human.UGH) they stay there until some things make them run and they end up allaying with some very rough unlikely kinds of people. (I can’t say) the point is that this movie kicked ass. Tris kicked ass, Four couldn’t be hotter, Peter has mix of lovableness and a way to make me want to mortal combat him that I don’t understand while Caleb was just….UGH

    Guys the ending left me so concern. Things are way too good to be true. SO many good things I have a feeling something bad is about to happen. Right? Awful? I know what the worst thing is but the other parts is where I’m hanging.

    Will I read the book? Probably and that is because I don’t think I can’t handle not knowing what is happening next and I can’t handle not knowing who is dying or who is good or bad and What is going on with that experiment…

And a little Four for u …<3

6b133ca2d456ef08032912c9a79b353f

Hey, Hey! what do you think!?

