Quick Post: #BOOKPROBLEMS & BAD Book Hangovers.

Hey Guys! ❤

I haven’t posted in 2 weeks!

This is about to be a venting blog, so please stay with me please.

I seem to be having a book hangover… I don’t know why or how I got it. Last thing I remember is trying to finish Insurgent and someone spoiling it for me and bang! I CAN’T read anything. I’ve taken countless books , I’ve gotten countless books  from I tunes and nothing. I feel so bad and I don’t know what to do with this.

I know people get like this, my friends have gone through this, some of you too but I’ve never ever. Everytime I’m getting into something say short stories, novellas, romance, YA i get pulled out and then that’s it , i cant keep going. I haven’t even read Confess by Colleen Hoover one of my most anticipated books of this year. #ThingsAreBadWhenCoHoIsNotRead 😦

So that’s all I wanted to say.

Oh and if you please have any tips on how to get over this PLEASE tell me, meanwhile I’ll try to read something, anything…

 

Hey, Hey! what do you think!?

