Favorite Book Couples (Lots Of them)

Hi! ❤

     I know Valentines day is over, and love is the last thing you might want to think about on a Wednesday. But it is still February , and something that working with 4 year olds have taught me is that they thing love is the greatest thing in the world and that it can fix anything and EVERYTHING. My mood has increased so much because of them and they , as young as can be, have thought me amazing lessons on that, Nothing like the world through the innocent eyes of kids.

If I loved you less, I might be able to talk about it more

-Emma

 ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

To keep celebrating love, I’ve compiled a list of my favorite couples in books ❤ They can be from classic books or from YA, or NA or romance or anything really , these are not in any order and they are not all. So here they are:

  • Emma Woodhouse & George Knightley From Emma
  • Cath & Levi From Fangirl
  • Amy & Roger From Amy’s and Roger’s Epic Detour
  • Cathy & Heathcliff From Wuthering Heights
  • Anna & Etienne  From Anna and the french kiss
  • Tate Collins & Miles Archer  From Ugly Love
  • Layken & Will From Slammed
  • Avery  & Cameron ( And pretty much Everyone on that series)  From  the Wait for you series
  • Lizzy & Chaz From Queen Of Babble
  • Tessa & Will From The Infernal Devices
  • Liesel & Rudy From The Book Thief
  • Edward & Eleanor From Sense and sensibility
  •  Kat & Damon From The Lux Series

O.o I can;t say those are All the couples I like but those are the ones I love. ❤ Now can you tell me which are your favorite!?

Hey, Hey! what do you think!?

