WWW Wednesday (#12)

I’M BACK!

       I never realized how awful moving is! o.O But let me tell you this past month…has been ridiculous  between the internet guys not coming for 3 WEEKS! And making everything preventable things have been crazy, but lucky for me everything is back to normal. so here I am.

Today is  Wednesdays (ummm DUH)but that means I’m doing WWW Wednesday. It’s a meme  hosted by MizB at Should be reading and all you have to do Is answer the following questions:

What are you currently reading?

11735983

Insurgent By veronica Roth

What did you recently finished reading?

17844678

The promise of amazing by Clare Contreras which was freaking good 🙂

What do you think you’ll read next?

6931356 15749186

0.o I HAVE no idea. I debating between To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before , Or The DUFF 

What are you guys reading this week? 

3 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday (#12)

Hey, Hey! what do you think!?

