Epic Reads + EmojiReads = Awesomeness.

Hi Guys 🙂

    So I was going though my Facebook not five minutes ago and i stumbled in what has to be the most creative and fun concept I’ve seen in while. And that is EmojiReads!

emojireads

If you are anything like me you love, LOVE Emojis. I use them at the end of practically every sentence, it doesn’t matter what it is about , i fell like they express exactly what I’m going through, i mean come on, they have a poop symbols  Can you get more specific than that? as disgusting as it is, you can’t . So when I saw this I flipped out. They took emojis and tried to tell you the plot of the books by pictures. like this!

EmojiReads_Divergent_EpicReads

 

And like this :

EmojiReads_TFIOS_EpicReads

 

Or like this too

EmojiReads_Fangirl_EpicReads

SPOILERS FOLLOWING! 

If you like spoilers they also came up with some books that haven’t been published, Like the following.

EmojiReads_MoreHappyThanNot_EpicReads

EmojiReads_TheHeir_EpicReads

Isn’t this cool? and they have many more. So I think you should check them out. Right now ❤ ❤

But before you go! STOP!

What is your favorite Emoji?

2 thoughts on “Epic Reads + EmojiReads = Awesomeness.

Hey, Hey! what do you think!?

