Happy New Years!

Guys!?

       Is this real life?

             This year is almost done! I know mist of you wont read this until later but right now I’m sitting wrapped in a blanket with my feet on some serious fuzzy socks thinking about what to wear for my families holiday new year party and I’m just contemplating wearing Uggs (YES UGGS) with leggings. I m writing to you to wish you all a very very happy new years!
This year has been such a great and different year and I’m happy to see it over because next year I’m hopping to get an even better one. And i wish you all the same thing. I’m so grateful for everything, good and bad, that has come my way because somehow I’ve pulled forward and made it through.
I’m still working on my New Years resolution and hopeful I can make them public so I can follow through.

SO bye 2014!

Let 2015 bring it on!

And because I love you guys. I’ll leave you with the adorable Zooey Deschanel and Joseph Gordon-Levitt

What are you doing New Years Eve? ❤

Hey, Hey! what do you think!?

