Small December Book Haul!

Hey! 🙂

Today I’m bringing you a Christmassy book haul. I don’t really do book hauls or Staking the  shelves here but since I got some really cool books this month I decided to do it. Now, this are not the book I got for christmas  (I got Gifts cards and havent bought anything) but the ones I got before. So with  no further due, this are it: IMG_5715IMG_5878

My True Love Gave To Me – Holiday short Stories Edited by Stephanie Perkins

Let It Snow By John Green & Maureen Johnson &Lauren Myracle

Wayfares A Tale of Beauty By Lili St.Crow

I’ m currently reading My true love gave to me and im way to happy and exited about it.

What are you guys reading?

3 thoughts on “Small December Book Haul!

Hey, Hey! what do you think!?

