Sunday Funday | Power Song , Legally Blonde & End Of Finals!?

🙂 Hello!

    This post is a little weird right? Well I’m happy to say that IM DONE WITH FINALS! I felt such a relieve when i handed in my last test this last week and it could be compare to anything! So I can safely say that next year by this time I will be handing in my Thesis and being done with College. ❤

    This week I want to share with you guys a song. I share lots of songs, but for the past year this song has motivated  me and actually focus. It’s a Chip On my Shoulder from the Legally Blonde Musical. I am a huge Musical Theater fan, actually I wanted to an actress on them but i’m a terrible singer so my dreams were changed to others. When you watched the musical *It’s on YOUTUBE* you might just dismiss the song because there are cooler ones, but this one has to be one of my favorites! So here it is!

Spend some time improving what’s inside your head
Out, out, put it in storage, sell it on eBay, leave it behind
Out, out, what, are you angry? Good, so get angry
You may find the chip on your shoulder

Ooh, the room just got colder, hey
But with the chance you’ve been given
Why are you not driven as hell?

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

Hey, Hey! what do you think!?

