WWW Wednesday (#11)

Hello ❤

As is common for Wednesdays I’m doing WWW Wednesday. It’s a meme  hosted by MizB at Should be reading and all you have to do Is answer the following questions:

What are you currently reading?

I’m reading The Fifth Wave By Rick Yancey16101128So far… so good. I haven’t really done much reading since Monday because I’m in the middle of finals. It reminds me a lot of The Host By Stephanie Mayer.

What did you recently finish reading?

UMM, Maybe Someday and Maybe Not By Colleen Hoover. ❤ Both the novel and the companion where amazing. I have a review for both of them if you want to check them out ( MS HERE & MN HERE)

51jdC3EokeL__AA278_PIkin4,BottomRight,-49,22_AA300_SH20_OU01_

What do you think you’ll read next?

I have no idea. 0,O is it might be Will Grayson, Will Grayson By John Green 🙂 I don’t know hwy it looks christmasy to me. I might be wrong.

will

Hey, Hey! what do you think!?

