Music Monday (#4): I’m in Trouble and Maybe Someday.

Hello ❤

     Today is Monday. If you haven’t noticed and I think Mondays suck. They should be erased and never should have been created. But since there’s nothing I can do about it I don’t have another choice other that to face it with as much grace as I can. And since music makes me feel graceful , I’m doing Music Monday which is a meme Hosted By Total Book Geek. All you have to do is the following:

  • Choose a book or a scene from a book.
  • Choose a song that fits said book or scene.
  • Tell us why you paired them together.
  • Don’t forget to share the title and author.
  • Be careful not to include spoilers!

 Some of you might be tire of me only posting about Maybe Someday and how good of a book it was. And it’s true. But what I found to be extra great about this book was that it came with a complementary soundtrack. Yes. Soundtrack. That is one of the best things about this, that you can feel everything so much more and feel like you’re right there. I could pick and post every song of this CD , but the one I’m choosing is I’m in trouble. Most of my favorite scenes were the ones where Ridge was being funny and cute and that usually implied some sort of flirting going on with Sydney. so because of all those scenes that made laugh and all those flaws they had, I’m choosing that song. 

untitled

Hey, Hey! what do you think!?

