November Wrap Up ! :)

Hello Friends!

Am I the only one  who thinks that November when by WAYYY too fast!?. It was such a busy and stressful month and I’m so glad it;s over and we can enjoy the holiday seasons. This month I didn’t really read as many books as I would have liked but it was because I was concentrating in finishing one book that i needed and wanted to get Off my TBR for moths! It was also Nanowrimo ( Which was a failure) and school and work  just kind of killed me 0.O

The books I read this month are the following every tittle is linked to a review I’ve made and if not to a Goodreads page 🙂

movembre wrap up

 

94a95ad5223034289cb3532269454b05

This was my TBR and even though I didn’t read that much it was a goo amount. 🙂

What did you read this month?

3 thoughts on “November Wrap Up ! :)

Hey, Hey! what do you think!?

