Music Monday (#3) Elvis Edition!

Hey! ❤

Happy Monday! So today I’m doing  Music Monday which is a meme Hosted By Total Book Geek. All you have to do is the following:

  • Choose a book or a scene from a book.
  • Choose a song that fits said book or scene.
  • Tell us why you paired them together.
  • Don’t forget to share the title and author.
  • Be careful not to include spoilers!

7664334

I you have read Amy  & Roger’s epic detour you know what an integral part of the story was Elvis Presley. I loved this book and since I couldn’t pick a scene to describe in a song I choose the whole book. I don’t think this son is precisely a description of the book but it was a song mentioned in the book when things have fallen into place and the other day i was flipping through the book and I looked it up . So here it is All Shook Up By Elvis!

Hey, Hey! what do you think!?

