WWW Wednesday (#9)

Happy Hump Day! 🙂

Can you guys believe is Wednesday already!? It’s a cheesy thing to say. but time is going by way too fast and it’s almost Thanksgiving. Today  I’m doing the WWW Wednesday meme  which Is hosted by MizB at Should be reading and all you have to do Is answer the following questions:

What are you currently reading?

In honor of the Mockingjay part 1 release on thursday I’m doing a re-read of Mockingjay By Suzanne Collins 🙂 Are you guys exited for this movie? Because I loved Catching fire but I also loved the book. Now with Mockingjay it was one of my least liked books EVER! hopefully the movie changes my mind!

Mockingjay

And I’m still reading Clockwork Princess and I’m glad to say I’ve made a lot of progress on it! 🙂

18335634

What did you recently finish reading?

I finished reading Loving Mr. Daniel By Brittainy S.Cherry. I already have  a review up on this. So if you would like to see that just click HERE

Best.Book.Ever

20348781

What do you think you’ll read next?

I have no idea. I’ve been saying that for the last couple of weeks but it;s true. I know i have to start crossing books off my TBR because my night stands are crazy clutter and I need to do something about it. So probably one on those. Maybe The Probability of Miracles By Wendy Wunder.

13589139

If you’d like please leave a comment with your WWW or just comment what are your current reads.

Hey, Hey! what do you think!?

