WWW Wednesday (#8)

❤ Hello! ❤

I hope every body is having a great day. I don’t know how I’m feeling… Does that ever happen to you? I’ve been having a couple of days that I’ve been feeling off. Hopefully is just stress and not because I’m getting sick. So I’m the spirit of getting better I’m doing the WWW Wednesday, where all you have to do is answer the following questions:

  • What are you currently reading?

I don’t know why, but i can’t seem to finish this book. And I truly want to finish it!

18335634

  • What did you recently finish reading?

I finished reading All Broke Down By Cora Carmack. (Amazing BOOK)

20525621

I also read , Romancing The Billonare By Jessica Clare .

20488115 (1)

Both will have a review up this week! 

  • What do you think you’ll read next?

I really have no idea… I feel like i want to read something intense and heartbreaking and powerful….WHAT SHOULD I READ NEXT?

 

What are you reading now? What will you read next?

 

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday (#8)

Hey, Hey! what do you think!?

