Music Monday! (#1)

Hey! 🙂

It’s been so long since I’ve posted on a Monday  But here I go . Today I would like to do a Meme I have been wanted to do for so long. It is the Music Monday Hosted By Total Book Geek. All you have to do is the following:

  • Choose a book or a scene from a book.
  • Choose a song that fits said book or scene.
  • Tell us why you paired them together.
  • Don’t forget to share the title and author.
  • Be careful not to include spoilers!

18335634

The book I’m reading is Clockwork Princess By Cassandra Claire and the song i picked is Fire and Ice By Olivia Bray. She wrote this song specially for the books. For me this song sets the mood for the book and it was actually the reason I found out about this books . I really like it and it’s just amazing. she is a really good singer.

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

Hey, Hey! what do you think!?

