WWW Wednesday

Hello Peeps!

o.o  🙂

        Ehhh…sorry. Low point. anyways! I hope everyone is having a great day! As you probably know , WWW Wednesday is a Meme hosted by Miz.B at Should be Reading, so with no further due, here it goes,

  • What are you currently reading? 

I love how you love me By Bella Andre.

such a great book. expect a book revieW SOON!

I Love How You Love Me The Sullivans (Bella Andre)

What did you recently finished reading

Rival By Penelope Douglas

descarga

Always on my mind By Jill Shalvis

You can read my review HERE!

19291332

What do you think you’ll read next? 

I have no idea… I ve been debating reading one of the following. But it will depend on my mood after reading I love the way  you love me.

17455815

94a95ad5223034289cb3532269454b05

Yes, I am aware both are By Jennifer Armentrout but what can i say? Im a bit of a fan. HEHE.

SO what are you reading this week? have you heard or read any of the books I planned to read? 

Hey, Hey! what do you think!?

