Top Ten Tuesday: The New Series I want to Start, soon.

Hi! 🙂

So this Weeks topic in Top Ten Tuesday is “The New Series I want to start, In the next year or two”. I wouldn’t consider myself to be a very big “series” reader and that is because I like the books to be right there when I want them and I can’t stand to be left hanging big time. But i have read a couple and since i should work on my patience level i thought i should really make an effort and read more of those 🙂 . So in the next couple of years I would like to start and FINISH the next series.

  1. Harry Potter By J.K Rowling
  2. Vampire Academy By Richelle Mead
  3. Delirium By Lauren Oliver
  4. Matched By Ally Condie
  5. Daughter of smoke and bones By Laini Taylor
  6. The Rave Boys By Maggie Stiefvater 
  7. Hex Hall Series By Rachel Hawkins
  8. The Maze runner By James Dashner
  9. Under The Never Sky By Veronica Rossi
  10. Mara Dyers Series By Michell Hodkin

Lots of series, lets hope I can get them done! 🙂 Fingers cross!

Recently Updated

Have you read any of this?!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: The New Series I want to Start, soon.

Hey, Hey! what do you think!?

