Random Sunday: Perfect real-life guys…

Hey! ❤
Happy Sunday! I hope you’ve all had an amazing day!
We ( bookworms) usually have tons of book boyfriends, we think that they are the best thing ever, and we wonder why they don’t exist. We are always comparing the guys around us and that sometimes blind us to see that there are such a great guys out there. We just have to have an open mind and an open heart because he does exist. Some of us have had our hearts open and amazing things have happened. The video I’ll post is about this YouTube called Collen AKA Miranda Sings. She is hilarious and so nice. I’ve known for a while that she was engage but what I didn’t know was that her boyfriend, Joshua, filmed the whole thing. To say it was perfect and amazing is not enough. so I’ll leave the video here and hope you like it as much as I did.

 

I know this is a random post, But it just made me happy and I hope it makes you happy. 🙂

Goodnight Internet!

4 thoughts on “Random Sunday: Perfect real-life guys…

  1. Hi! This is really cool, I love Colleen and recently blogged about a Mirandasings show, I would love it if you could check it out and maybe follow me? It would be much appreciated 🙂

Hey, Hey! what do you think!?

