The Friday 56: Jellicoe Road By Melina Marchetta

Hello everybody! 😀

It’s Friday  which means that is almost the weekend! I’m doing The Friday 56 book meme which is hosted by Frieda at Freda’s Voice. It super easy, all you have to do it the fallowing

*Grab a book, any book.
*Turn to page 56 or 56% in your eReader
(If you have to improvise, that’s ok.)
*Find any sentence, (or few, just don’t spoil it) that grab you.
*Post it.
*Add your (url) post below in Linky. Add the post url, not your blog url. It’s that simple. (Click her lick up there)

 

I can’t see their faces because it’s too dark but they know i’m lying. I lie all the time about those three days.Probably because i cant explain it. It reeks of supernatural bullshit and hunches. It stars the boy in the tree in my dream who took me by  the hand and made me stand on a branch and asked “What can you see? 

7042434

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

This book is amazing, it’s been more than 5 years I read it and I’m really considering a re-read.

Hey, Hey! what do you think!?

