Top Ten Tuesday: Books that were hard for me to read.

Hello ❤

        How are you? I really hope better than me. Today I wasn’t sure if I was going to do any post at all because I’m currently  sitting in bed with a splitting head ache that my computer screen make worst and also my vision is crappy;  but after going throw the Top Ten post every one has published I got exited and decided to do it. Hosted By The Broke and the Bookish ,This week topic is

Top Ten Books That Were Hard For Me To Read (because difficult of book, subject matter, because it was cringeworthy – however you want to interpret)

This is my list;

dreamlandBooks that were emotionally hard for me;

Dreamland By Sarah Dessen

Clipped Wings By Helena Hunting

Night by Elie Wiesel

Books That made me slammed my face on a wall:                                           

Books that bored me:

Books I didn’t want them to end:

11735983Insurgent By Veronica Roth

Clockwork Princess By Cassandra Clare

The Moon And More By Sarah Dessen

 

18335634

Hey, Hey! what do you think!?

