Mockingjay Part 1 Trailer. OMG

Its the things we love most that destroy us.

Oh God, Oh God, Oh God!

tumblr_n35fr14IxQ1tw1vhco1_250

This look soooo good! I’m so exited for this movie. I can say that the movies from made out of The hunger Games are better than the books (In my opinion) I guess it’;s because alto of the scenes are so visuals and they are so good from book to screen. I loved this trailer; By the end of it i was tearing up 🙂

Katniss looks so Pretty

Peta is there! And i love him.

And then there is Gale, whom I don’t know how to feel. O.0

Prez, Snow voice!

poppin1

Is Anyone as exited as me!

2 thoughts on “Mockingjay Part 1 Trailer. OMG

Hey, Hey! what do you think!?

