www Wednesday (1)

HELLOOOOO!

I am exited today and I don’t know why!

Well i kind of do… it could be because yesterday was my BIRTHDAY, I am 21 baby and im still hyping  on the fact that i am getting old! or that today is one of my best friends birthday which means that in two hours i will be at her house eating some real home cook food *oh how i miss those* or it could be that i got some really cool reading glasses for my birthday that are still in the mail… it all so cool! but moving on with my excitement today i thought i would do the WWW Wednesday Meme hosted by Should be reading. I think this is such a cool concept and i love it.  So this is what you it is about

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

  • What are you currently reading?

                          I am currently  reading Before you  by Amber Hart

Before You revised
What did you recently finish reading?

                                  I Finished Since forever ago By Olivia Besse

Teenager Carrying His Girlfriend
• What do you think you’ll read next?

                              I think i will read We Were Liar By E.lockhart

16143347

 

Have an awesome day and read!

7 thoughts on “www Wednesday (1)

  1. Happy Birthday for yesterday! I’m currently reading through a book called A Long way to Goulacullin. It is the life story of John Kingston McMahon – a man who very badly abused in homes as a child. He overcame great adversity to grow up and truly be an inspiration!

    Highly recommended 🙂

    Great post, thanks for sharing 🙂

    Miss Lou
    xx

  2. Love your Blog its great 🙂 you have a new follower!!

    please have a look at mine .. and follow me if you like what you seeeee?

    🙂 Thanks, Emily

Hey, Hey! what do you think!?

