Tag Tuesday! – Day and Night Tag!

Hello world!

This is genesis and today i decided do The day and Night tag that was originally created by Readigans which i first saw on  Katytastic a while ago. If you have done or want to do this tag, please leave a coment below with you lick so i can check it out! much love and enjoy!

D: Do you read more in the morning or at night?

I read All the time, when I have time.  But if we are talking about preferences, I prefer to read at night. To there is something nice about lying in bed with a cup of Hot coco and reading .

A: Are there any books that changed the way you thought about things?

Each and every book i read make me see things differently.

Y: YA or Not?

Both. That said, some or most of my favorite books are YA. But I liked adults and New adults book just as well.

A: Are there characters that you honestly believe are real?

ALL OF THEM. When I’m reading a story they are always real to me. And I think that is the point of reading, to sort of get inside that world and see how things develop and to imagine that things could be different. Even if just for a little while.

N: Nobody touches my books or I don’t mind loaning my books out?

I don’t like loaning my books. But I don’t do it often, just because since I’m studying abroad not a lot of people seem to enjoy my same taste of books, or really reading that much. But the tiems I do loan them have been to my best friends and sister.

D: Do you ever smell your books?

Hehe. Is there a pathology that I could Identify of people who smell books? Because if so let me know because I have a problem .

I smell them all the time.

N: Not everyone loves books…is this a positive or a negative?

As I said before most of my friends don’t like to read  and preferred movies. I don’t really understand them , but I see it as a positive thing. They like other things and we are all different, and most of the time they help me get out of my comfort zone by trying things that are different.

My family are readers and so I am a reader, as long as I can enjoy diving into other adventures I am happy. Also my secret desired is to get everyone of them to love reading as much as I do.

I: I keep my books in the best condition or maybe not? Which are you?

Some… well, not really. I like my books o look worn and well read. I don’t really mind one of the other.

G: Gosh I have to many books! True or False?

I don’t see how many anyone can have many books. So NO!

H: Have you ever spilled or stained your books before with something, and if so how?

Guilty as charge. I like to drink things while reading so yes. 0.o

T: Toned or untoned while reading? . . or in other words. . .Do you read and workout at the same time?

No. I can’t. I cant read while walking much less working out.

                   Thank you for reading!

Hey, Hey! what do you think!?

