I’m Genesis

My name is Genesis and I want to be friends.

That’s good start tight? I hope so. So nice meting you stranger.

The reason why started this blog is because, I love read. Seriously LOVE to read, and I also like Talking (a lot)  about what I read.( who knew this thing (blogging) was more confusing that trying to read A hundred years of solitude) But because of year of me retelling the stories to everyone who could listen to me and  since my parents and friends and co-workers apparently have something better to do every time I want to talk about them and also gave me an ultimatum, I thought that it would be a good idea to share them with someone who would appreciate it, so that’s where you come in. so i hope you stand it with me.

I hove you enjoy and all my love goes to you

      Here genesis and there you.

Hey, Hey! what do you think!?

